Sale price Price $25.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Format: BLURAY


“The NeverEnding Show: Live in the Netherlands” is the new album by Alan Parsons. This show was recorded live on May 5, 2019 and showcases a stunning performance by the Alan Parsons Live Project held at the Tivoli in Utrecht, Netherlands. It is scheduled for release on November 5, 2021. The release includes the new studio recording “The NeverEnding Show” as a bonus.

BluRay Tracklist: 

  1. One Note Symphony 
  2. Damed If I Do
  3. Don't Answer Me
  4. Time
  5. Breakdown / The Raven
  6. I Wouldn't Want to Be Like You
  7. Miracle
  8. Psychobabble
  9. Luciferama
  10. Don't Let It Show
  11. I Robot
  12. Limelight
  13. Standing on Higher Ground
  14. As Light Fall
  15. I Can't Get There from Here
  16. Primetime
  17. Sirius / Eye in the Sky
  18. Old and Wise
  19. (The System of) Dr. Tarr and Professor Fether
  20. Games People Play
  21. The NeverEnding Show